Contact Us

Address and 2020  Board

 P.O. Box 380228
Clinton Twp., MI. 48038 

 E-Mail Address:
 When e-mailing us, please include:
First & Last Name
Return Email Address
Phone Number (optional)
We will Make every effort to respond with-in 24 hours! 

Executive Board


Mike Schneider


Pat Kosanke

Co-Secretary (admin)

Veronica Gaudet

Co-Secretary (recording)

Jason Bryant


Keith Wallace


Dennis McKay


Player Agents

T- Ball

Katie Cronk

Coach Pitch

Pat Kosanke


Adam Albright


Joe Russo


Brian Madsen


Mike Jeffers


Marilyn Wittstock


Directors, Coordinators and Chairperson 

2nd Season Coordinator(s)

Mike Schneider/Joe Russo/Dennis McKay

Background Check Coordinator

Christina Kijorski

Banquet Coordinator

Veronica Gaudet

Director of Auditing

Katie Cronk

Director of Concession Sales

Veronica Gaudet

Director of Umpires

Mike Penkala

Disciplinary Chair Person

Steve Szerszen

Equipment Manager 

Joe Snow/Mike Jeffers/ Steve Szerszen

Fall Season Coordinator(s)

Mike Schneider/Joe Russo/Dennis McKay

Field Maintenance Manager(s)

Jason Bryant/Brian Madsen

Fund Raising Chair Person(Corporate Sponsorships)

Cortnie Waring

Rules Chair Person

Keith Wallace

Safety Officer

Larry Gambotto

Team Mom Coordinator

Cortnie Waring/Amanda McCullough

Tournament Director

Pat Kosanke

Training/Instruction Coordinator

Marcus Jones/ Adam Albright

Trophies Coordinator

Joe Snow

Uniform/Spirit Wear Manager

Veronica Gaudet/Cortnie Waring

Web/Communications Director

Brittalia Jones

Web/Social Media Director

Brittalia Jones

Yearbook Coordinator

Larry Gambotto

Challenger Director

Marilyn Wittstock



External links are provided for reference purposes. Clinton Valley Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play